• Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      £1 GBP  or more


  • The brand new release from Washington Irving and second and final volume of Palomides, their debut album.


    1. Palomides
    2. Babble
    3. The Duel
    4. Bealach-An-Righ
    5. Fort Long

    Recorded at the Diving Bell Lounge in Dennistoun, Glasgow by Marcus Mackay (Frightened Rabbit, Snow Patrol, Alasdair Roberts....)

    Featuring the helping hands of Pete MacDonald from The State Broadcasters, Pedro Cameron from The Dirty Beggars and the singer-songwriter Ceylan Hay.

    Released 4th of November on Instinctive Racoon
    ... more
    ships out within 14 days

      £6 GBP or more 



from Palomides: Volume II (Limited Edition CD), released November 4, 2013



all rights reserved